maxingvest ag

Super­visory Board

The Management Board provides the Supervisory Board with regular, timely and comprehensive information on all issues relating to the Company’s business development, performance and risk position. The strategic focus of the Company is agreed with the Supervisory Board and significant transactions require its approval.

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Pöllath
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Lawyer, P+P Pöllath + Partners

Arno Bayer*

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Chairman of the Works Council, Tchibo GmbH


Matthias Baumgart*

Trade Union Secretary

Head of Regional Retail Department North

ver.di - Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft


Knut Bölke*

Member of the Works Council

Tchibo GmbH


Prof. Dr. Eva Eberhartinger
University Professor
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria


Reiner Hansert*

Corporate Director Brand Protection & Legal Affairs

Beiersdorf AG


Wolfgang Herz
Member of the Management Board
Participia Holding GmbH


Thomas Holzgreve

Member of the Shareholders Committee 

Tchibo Coffee Service GmbH

Thorsten Irtz*

Member of the Works Council

Beiersdorf AG


Jan Koltze*

Regional Head

IG BCE district Hamburg/Harburg


Petra Masslow*

Project Manager IT

Beiersdorf Shared Services GmbH


Dr. Wolfgang Peiner

Independent German Public Auditor


Andreas Petrasek*

Member of the Works Council

Tchibo GmbH


Thomas-Bernd Quaas
Chairman of the Management Board (retired)


Prof. Dr. Wulf von Schim­melmann
Member of the Board of Directors

Thomsen Reuters Inc, Toronto, Canada


Ann-Christin Wagenmann
General Manager (retired)

* Employee representative